Lotions for Less is here to provide you the best indoor tanning lotion at the lowest prices on the internet. Our discount tanning lotion products are genuine, and shipping is a domestic flat rate fee. A free tanning bed lotion packette is included in every order.

Australian Gold Indoor Tanning Lotions

Australian Gold tanning Lotions are nature-based to promote the darkest tan and healthiest-looking skin possible, so the tan you get is your own...naturally!


2014 Australian Gold - Dark D Light
Regular price: $77.00
Sale price: $33.99
2014 Australian Gold - Dark D Light dark_d_light
2014 Australian Gold - Tribute
Regular price: $35.00
Sale price: $16.99
2014 Australian Gold - Tribute tribute
2014 Australian Gold - JWOWW Men's Edition One & Done
Regular price: $58.00
Sale price: $25.99
2014 Australian Gold - JWOWW Men's Edition One & Done mens_one_and_done
2014 Australian Gold - JWOWW Natural Bronzer
Regular price: $65.00
Sale price: $29.99
2014 Australian Gold - JWOWW Natural Bronzer jwoww_natural_bronzer
2014 Australian Gold - Jeweled Thirty30
Regular price: $115.00
Sale price: $52.99
2014 Australian Gold - Jeweled Thirty30 jeweled_thirty_30
2014 Australian Gold - JWOWW Moisturizer
Regular price: $36.00
Sale price: $17.99
2014 Australian Gold - JWOWW Moisturizer jwoww_moisturizer
2014 Australian Gold - Liquid Assets
Regular price: $95.00
Sale price: $40.50
2014 Australian Gold - Liquid Assets liquidassets
2014 Australian Gold - Scene Stealer
Regular price: $62.00
Sale price: $24.99
2014 Australian Gold - Scene Stealer scene_stealer
2014 Australian Gold -  G Gentlemen Black Bronzer
Regular price: $50.00
Sale price: $23.99
2014 Australian Gold - G Gentlemen Black Bronzer gentlemen_black_bronzer
2014 Australian Gold - On the Prowl
Regular price: $49.00
Sale price: $22.99
2014 Australian Gold - On the Prowl on_the_prowl
2014 Australian Gold - Beachin Intensifier
Regular price: $35.00
Sale price: $16.99
2014 Australian Gold - Beachin Intensifier beachin
2014 Australian Gold - Black Dawn
Regular price: $45.00
Sale price: $21.99
2014 Australian Gold - Black Dawn black_dawn
This item is currently out of stock!
2014 Australian Gold - Deviously Black 45x Bronzer
Regular price: $33.00
Sale price: $15.99
2014 Australian Gold - Deviously Black 45x Bronzer deviously_black_45x
2014 Australian Gold - Deviously Black Packette
Regular price: $6.00
Sale price: $2.00
2014 Australian Gold - Deviously Black Packette deviously_black_2
2014 Australian Gold - Heated Tingle Bronzer
Regular price: $27.00
Sale price: $13.50
2014 Australian Gold - Heated Tingle Bronzer heated_tingle_bronzer
2014 Australian Gold - Heated Packette
Regular price: $6.00
Sale price: $2.00
2014 Australian Gold - Heated Packette heated_tingle_bronzer2
2014 Australian Gold - Smooth Faces Intensifier
Regular price: $22.00
Sale price: $9.99
2014 Australian Gold - Smooth Faces Intensifier smooth_faces
2014 Australian Gold - Hemp Nation Vanilla Pineapple Moisturizer
Regular price: $22.00
Sale price: $11.99
2014 Australian Gold - Hemp Nation Vanilla Pineapple Moisturizer hemp_nation_vanilla
Australian Gold -Tiara 50X Diamond Intensifier
Regular price: $100.00
Sale price: $43.99
Australian Gold -Tiara 50X Diamond Intensifier tiara
Australian Gold - Precious Metals
Regular price: $88.00
Sale price: $38.99
Australian Gold - Precious Metals preciousmetals
Australian Gold - JWOWW One and Done
Regular price: $68.00
Sale price: $32.99
Australian Gold - JWOWW One and Done jwowwonedone
Australian Gold - JWOWW Tattoo Color Protector Cream
Regular price: $40.00
Sale price: $19.99
Australian Gold - JWOWW Tattoo Color Protector Cream jwowwtattoo
Australian Gold -  It Factor
Regular price: $65.00
Sale price: $29.99
Australian Gold - It Factor itfactor
Australian Gold - Love Hurts
Regular price: $59.00
Sale price: $27.99
Australian Gold - Love Hurts lovehurts
Australian Gold - Bringin  Sexy Black
Regular price: $40.00
Sale price: $18.99
Australian Gold - Bringin Sexy Black bringinsexyblack
Australian Gold - Gentlemen Natural Bronzer
Regular price: $45.00
Sale price: $20.99
Australian Gold - Gentlemen Natural Bronzer gbronzer
Australian Gold - G Gentlemen  Intensifier
Regular price: $42.00
Sale price: $19.99
Australian Gold - G Gentlemen Intensifier gintensifier
Australian Gold -  Legally Dark 18x Natural Bronzer
Regular price: $26.99
Sale price: $12.99
Australian Gold - Legally Dark 18x Natural Bronzer legallydark
Australian Gold - Gilded Fifty50
Regular price: $125.00
Sale price: $49.99
Australian Gold - Gilded Fifty50 gilded_fifty50
Australian Gold -  Sterling Twenty20
Regular price: $105.00
Sale price: $44.99
Australian Gold - Sterling Twenty20 sterling__twenty20
Australian Gold -  Bronze Pearlfection
Regular price: $90.00
Sale price: $42.99
Australian Gold - Bronze Pearlfection brnzeprlfection
Australian Gold - JWOWW Private Reserve
Regular price: $90.00
Sale price: $37.99
Australian Gold - JWOWW Private Reserve jwowwpvtreserve
Australian Gold -JWOWW Instant Sunless Spray
Regular price: $40.00
Sale price: $19.99
Australian Gold -JWOWW Instant Sunless Spray jwoww_sunless_spray
Australian Gold - Duplicity
Regular price: $60.00
Sale price: $29.99
Australian Gold - Duplicity duplicity
Australian Gold -  Skin Tight
Regular price: $49.00
Sale price: $23.99
Australian Gold - Skin Tight skin_tight
Australian Gold - Primal Instinct 15X Bronzer
Regular price: $47.00
Sale price: $22.99
Australian Gold - Primal Instinct 15X Bronzer primalinstinct
Australian Gold -  Shades Of Summer
Regular price: $45.00
Sale price: $21.99
Australian Gold - Shades Of Summer shadesofsummer
Australian Gold -  Hardcore Black
Regular price: $30.00
Sale price: $14.99
Australian Gold - Hardcore Black hardcoreblack
Australian Gold - Hardcore Black Packette
Regular price: $6.00
Sale price: $2.00
Australian Gold - Hardcore Black Packette hardcore_black
Australian Gold - Peace Love & Cupcakes
Regular price: $19.00
Sale price: $9.99
Australian Gold - Peace Love & Cupcakes peaceloveandcupcakes
Australian Gold -  After All Tanning Lotion
Regular price: $38.00
Sale price: $18.99
Australian Gold - After All Tanning Lotion after_all
Australian Gold - Hemp Nation Pomaberry
Regular price: $22.00
Sale price: $10.99
Australian Gold - Hemp Nation Pomaberry pomaberry_moisturizer
Australian Gold - Crystal Faces
Regular price: $57.00
Sale price: $27.99
Australian Gold - Crystal Faces crystalfaces
Australian Gold - JWOWW
Regular price: $50.00
Sale price: $24.99
Australian Gold - JWOWW jwoww
Australian Gold - RayDiant
Regular price: $90.00
Sale price: $44.99
Australian Gold - RayDiant raydiant
Australian Gold-Fierce D Fense
Regular price: $75.00
Sale price: $36.99
Australian Gold-Fierce D Fense fiercedfence
Australian Gold - Mood Indigo
Regular price: $84.00
Sale price: $41.99
Australian Gold - Mood Indigo mood_indigo
Australian Gold - Risque Ritual
Regular price: $78.00
Sale price: $38.99
Australian Gold - Risque Ritual risque_ritual
Australian Gold - Bronze Minerals Legs
Regular price: $44.00
Sale price: $21.99
Australian Gold - Bronze Minerals Legs bronze_minerals_legs
Australian Gold - Hot
Regular price: $50.00
Sale price: $26.50
Australian Gold - Hot hot
Australian Gold - Sinfully Black
Regular price: $22.00
Sale price: $10.99
Australian Gold - Sinfully Black sinfully_black
Australian Gold - Gelée  with Bronzers
Regular price: $24.00
Sale price: $11.99
Australian Gold - Gelée with Bronzers geleebrnzrs
Australian Gold - Cheeky Brown
Regular price: $22.99
Sale price: $11.50
Australian Gold - Cheeky Brown cheekybrown
Australian Gold - Accelerator
Regular price: $18.00
Sale price: $8.99
Australian Gold - Accelerator accelerator
Australian Gold -SPF 60 Tattoo Stick
Regular price: $10.00
Sale price: $7.50
Australian Gold -SPF 60 Tattoo Stick spf60_tatoo_stick
Australian Gold -Hemp Nation
Regular price: $22.00
Sale price: $10.99
Australian Gold -Hemp Nation hemp_nation
Australian Gold - Body Kisses
$11.99
Australian Gold - Body Kisses body_kisses
Lotions For Less is upfront